Hidden Scars and Inner Fire

Hidden Scars and Inner Fire.

One thought on “Hidden Scars and Inner Fire

  1. Shelly, thank you for this! Adults can be bullied, too, not just kids. I remember when I worked at UNI the registrar was well-known for his aggressive, bullying ways not just in his own office but with anyone from any other venue. When my boss is public relations sent me up several times to the just released student enrollment numbers, he was as nasty as could be to me. On the third time I yelled back at him, and lo and behold, he turned so nice! So I learned that lesson that you do not accept bullying.

Leave a Reply

